Skip to main content

 Ways to help Manor neighbors during virus epidemic


We have developed a form that enables Manor residents to list a need for assistance during the virus epidemic AND allows other Manor residents to respond.  

If you need assistance with anything, please visit this website http:/
and use the form to let us know what kind of assistance you are looking for. 

If you are willing to help, please visit this website, and
let us know who you are, and what you are willing to do.

Inspiring messages by our chalk drawing neighbors at 8751 21st Ave NW - thank you.

Covenants and Restrictions

Are you thinking of changes to your home or landscaping? Please contact the chair of the Building and Landscape Committee if you are planning:
  • major landscape changes
  • solar panels
  • fencing
  • building modifications
There are other items covered by our Covenants and Restrictions also. If you are unsure, read the CCR document

    Covenants, Conditions & Restrictions

or contact the chairman, Steve Brown via email at


Use the link to get an online form to report abandoned vehicles, 72-hour parking violation, graffiti, damaged sidewalks, potholes, trailers parked on the street:

form to report problem

OR on the telephone, call 206-684-2489